Thursday’s Kokomo iRacing Challenge Entry List is Set


Speedway, Indiana.........NASCAR stars Kyle Larson, Chase Briscoe and Christopher Bell, who is also a USAC National champion, plus five more USAC National champions in Spencer Bayston Tyler Courtney, Logan Seavey, Tanner Thorson and Chris Windom, are entered for this Thursday's, April 2, AMSOIL USAC iRacing Challenge midget event presented by NOS Energy Drink from the virtual Kokomo Speedway LIVE at 9pm ET on FloRacing at

Larson, the 2014 NASCAR Cup Series Rookie of the Year and winner in all three of USAC's National series divisions will be joined by Briscoe, a premium talent on the NASCAR Xfinity Series trail, 2013 USAC National Midget champion and 2017 NASCAR Truck Series titlist Christopher Bell, 2017 USAC National Midget champ Spencer Bayston, 2018 USAC AMSOIL National Sprint Car and 2019 USAC NOS Energy Drink National Midget champion Tyler Courtney, plus 2016 USAC National champ Tanner Thorson, 2018 USAC National Midget king Logan Seavey as well as 2016 USAC Silver Crown and 2017 USAC National Sprint champ Chris Windom.
Also competing are USAC National feature winners Justin Grant, Kevin Thomas Jr., Thomas Meseraull, Zeb Wise, Jason McDougal, Tanner Carrick, Shane Hmiel and Cannon Mcintosh, plus 2019 USAC Western States Midget champion Robert Dalby, five-time USAC Western States Midget champion Ronnie Gardner, multi-time USAC Western Sprint champ Ryan Bernal, plus 2019's top NOS Energy Drink National Midget Rookie Andrew Layser and this year's top Rookie with the series thus far, Buddy Kofoid.
Those USAC standouts will be competing against many more stars of USAC Silver Crown, Sprint and Midget racing, plus the best iRacers, including reigning USAC iRacing champion David Heileman.

he 2020 AMSOIL USAC iRacing Challenge presented by NOS Energy Drink will feature the stars of USAC Racing competing against one another in the world's leading motorsports simulation beginning with weekly racing action each Thursday night throughout the month of April live on FloRacing at 9pm Eastern.
The USAC iRacing Challenge will consist of a total of five races through four events, including two USAC NOS Energy Drink Midget National Championship and three USAC AMSOIL Sprint Car National Championship events:

April 2: Kokomo Speedway (Midgets)
April 9: Knoxville Raceway (Sprints)
April 16: Williams Grove Speedway (Sprints)
April 23: Eldora Speedway (Sprints & Midgets)

The event purse will feature a $500 winner's share, $300 for second and $100 for third thanks to series sponsors to sponsors TOPP Motorsports, Hayward Motorsports, Petry Motorsports and Baldwin Brothers Racing.

iRacing is the world's premier motorsport racing simulation.  iRacing puts you in the driver's seat by allowing members to experience today's newest form of competitive motorsport: virtual racing.  iRacing is a fun, inexpensive and highly competitive way for race drivers, race fans and gamers to break a sweat in head-to-head racing challenges.

For more information on the USAC iRacing Challenge, stay tuned to USAC's website at, our social media channels at and on Instagram @usacnation.
Spencer Bayston
Christopher Bell
Alex Bergeron
Joel Berkley
Ryan Bernal
Dalton Bishop
Chase Briscoe
Chase Cabre
Tanner Carrick
Mario Clouser
Tyler Courtney
Robert Dalby
Ryan Diatte
Bryce Dues
Adam Elbert
Mitchell Faccinto
Ronnie Gardner
Justin Grant
Rylan Gray
Korbyn Hayslett
David Heileman
Anton Hernandez
Shane Hmiel
Chase Johnson
Sam Johnson
Blade Kearns
Buddy Kofoid
Rusty Kruger
Kyle Larson
Andrew Layser
Anthony LoPresto
Ace McCarthy
Jason McDougal
Cannon McIntosh
Thomas Meseraull
Ethan Mitchell
Brandon Morin
Cole Neuhalfen
Travis Oldfield
Aiden Purdue
Daison Pursley
Brennan Rogers
Logan Rumsey
Vinnie Sansone
Karter Sarff
Trey Schmidt
Stephen Schnapf
Logan Seavey
Austen Semmelmann
Alex Smolders
Justin Thomas
Kevin Thomas Jr.
Tanner Thorson
James Tiernan
Chris Windom
Zeb Wise
Ronnie Wuerdeman