Terre Haute Action Track 2021 Schedule

Terre Haute Action Track 2021 Schedule
(Schedule Is Tentative & Subject To Change)

Sunday, May 2 – Action Track Season Opener Featuring MSCS Sprint Cars
Plus Indiana Late Model Series & Scott’s Custom Colors DIRTcar Modifieds

Wednesday, May 26 – “Tony Hulman Classic” Featuring USAC/AMSOIL National Sprint Cars
Plus Scott’s Custom Colors DIRTcar Modifieds & Midwest Oldtimers Vintage Race Car Club

Thursday, May 27 – “Hoosier Hundred” At Indiana State Fairgrounds & Event Center

Friday, May 28 – “Wabash Clash” Featuring NOS Energy Drink World Of Outlaw Sprint Cars
Plus Schaeffer’s Oil Indiana Racesaver Sprint Cars

Saturday, June 5 – AMA All-Star National Flat Track Series Motorcycles

Wednesday, July 14 – Kenny Wallace Dirt Racing Experience www.dirtracewithkenny.com

Sunday, July 18 – Vigo County Fair Race Featuring American Modified Series “Tim Wolfe Memorial”
AMS & Scott’s Custom Colors Plus Indiana Super Stocks

Wednesday, July 28 – NOS Energy Drink Indiana Sprint Week “Dorsett Automotive Don Smith Classic”
USAC/AMSOIL National Sprint Cars Plus Scott’s Custom Colors DIRTcar Modifieds

Sunday, August 15 – Mountain Dew Family Fun Day Featuring MSCS Sprint Cars
Plus Indiana Late Model Series & Scott’s Custom Colors DIRTcar Modifieds

Friday, October 1 – “Jim Hurtubise Classic” Featuring USAC/AMSOIL National Sprint Cars
Plus Schaeffer’s Oil Indiana Racesaver Sprint Cars & Midwest Oldtimers Vintage Race Car Club