Plymouth Speedway 2021 schedule

Plymouth Speedway 2021 schedule

Sat April 10 Test and Tune(Big Track)

Sat. April 17 Frost buster 40 -410 N/W Sprints & N/W Sprints

Sat. April 24 Test and Tune (Both Tracks)

Sat. May 01 Cabin Fever – All classes

Sun. May 02 Karts

Sat. May 08 Mods, S.S. , N/W 600’s & Thunder Stocks

Sat. May 15 Mod Madness , Thunder Stock & FWD

Sat. May 22 Mods, Thunder Stocks, N/W 600’s

Sun. May 23 Karts

Sat. May 29 Mods, S.S., Thunder Stock & FWD

Fri. June 04 TBA

Sat. June 05 World of Outlaw Late Models & Mods

Sat. June 12 Mods, S.S., Thunder Stock & FWD

Wed. June 16 NRA Sprints ,N/W Sprints & N/W 600’s

Sat. June 19 Mid -Season -All 5 Classes

Sun. June 20 Karts

Sat. June 26 Throw Down

Sat. July 03 OFF

Sat. July 10 Mods, S.S. , N/W 600’s & FWD

Sun. July 11 Karts

Sat. July 17 Mods, N/W 600’s, S.S. & Thunder Stock

Sat. July 24 NRA Sprints , N/W 600s & FWD

Sat. July 31 Mods, N/W 600s , S.S. & FWD

Sat. Aug. 07 Mods, N/W 600’s ,Thunder Stocks & FWD

Sat. Aug. 14 Season Championship Night

Sun. Aug. 15 Karts

Sat. Aug. 21 ALL Stars 410 Sprints & Thunder Stocks

Sun. Aug. 22 Kenny Wallace Dirt Racing Experience

Sat. Aug. 28 Monster Truck & Crash Fest

11631 12th road , Plymouth , Indiana 46563.

Schedule is subject to change