Paragon Speedway 2021 schedule

2021 Schedule

Regular Shows General Admission $15.00/Pit Admission $30.00
Special Event Pricing will be released per event.
Friday racing will start at 7:30pm/Sunday racing will start at 6:00pm

Sprints will have the right rear Hoosier tire rule
(105.0/16.0-15 Medium)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday - April 18. 2021
-USAC Sprints & MMSA**

Friday - May 7, 2921

Johnson Memorial - Sprints, Hornets, and Indiana Late Model Series**

Friday -  May21, 2921
Bomber Spring Fling - Sprints, Modifieds, Bombers, and Hornets

Thursady - June 3, 2021
INDIANA MIDGET WEEK - Sprints & USAC Midgets**

Friday - June 11, 2021
Sprints, Modifieds, Bombers, 305 Winged Sprints

Friday - June 18, 2021
Chuck Amati 68 Laps - MSCS Sprints, MMSA, and Hornets**

Thursay - July 1, 2021
Independence Day Firework Celebration
Sprints, Hornets, and Midget Cup**

Sunday - July 11,2021
Sprints, Hornets, and 305 Winged Sprints

Friday - July 23, 2021
Sprints, Super Stocks, and Hornets

Saturday - July 31, 2021
Sprints, Super Stocks, Modifieds, and Bombers

Sunday August 8, 2021
Sprints, Modifieds, and Hornets

Friday - August 13, 2021
Fan Appreciation - Sprints, Bombers, and Hornets

Friday - August 27, 2021
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, and Bombers

**Sprints will be the 4 corner Hoosier Tire Rule.
**Special event pricing will be released at a later date.

Please Note: Event dates are subject to change due to covid regulations, weather, etc