Paragon Speedway 2020 Schedule.

2020 SCHEDULE


Regular Shows General Admission $15.00/Pit Admission $30.00
Special Event Pricing will be released per event.
Friday racing will start at 7:30pm/Sunday racing will start at 6:00pm

Sprints will have the right rear Hoosier tire rule
(105.0/16.0-15 Medium)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday April 26, 2020
"Test and Tune"
Open Practice All Classes 1pm to 4pm (Admission $30.00)

Friday May 1, 2020
SEASON OPENER
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers, and Hornets

Friday May 15, 2020
Johnson Memorial
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, and Hornets
(Special Event Pricing)

Friday May 29, 2020
MSCS Sprints, Super Stocks, Bombers, and Hornets
(Special Event Pricing)

Tuesday June 2, 2020
USAC – INDIANA MIDGET WEEK – USAC
USAC Midgets, Sprints, and Super Stocks
(Special Event Pricing)

Sunday June 14, 2020
Sprints, Modifieds, Bombers, and Hornets

Friday June 19, 2020
Chuck Amati 68 Laps
MSCS Sprints, Modifieds, and Hornets
(Special Event Pricing)

Thursday July 2, 2020
Independence Day Fireworks Celebration
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers, and Hornets
(Special Event Pricing)

Friday July 10, 2020
Sprints, Super Stocks, Bombers, Hornets, and MMSA

Sunday July 19, 2020
Sprints, Super Stocks, Bombers, and Hornets

Friday July 24, 2020
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, and Hornets

Saturday August 1, 2020
Sprints, Super Stocks, Bombers, and Hornets

Sunday August 9, 2020
Sprints, Modifieds, Bombers, and Hornets

Friday August 14, 2020
Sprints, Super Stocks, Bombers, and Hornets

Friday August 28, 2020
FAN Appreciation Night
Sprints, Modifieds, Bombers, and Hornets

Friday September 11, 2020
The Night Before the Ricketts
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, and Hornets
(Special Event Pricing)

Sunday September 20, 2020
Paragon Fun Day and Awards
More information to come