**NEW Big 8 Series website up and running**

We are pleased to announce the NEW Big 8 Late Model Series website is now up and running!

Please visit www.big8latemodels.com (a NEW web address for us). All information about our racing Series is now readily available online on our new crisp and easy-to-navigate online home.

Thanks to all for your continued support of our short track racing Series.

Big 8 Late Model Series Point Standings
(Top 10 as of 8/6/19)

1. Michael Bilderback   389
2. Nick Egan                    362
3. Brody Willett                343
4. Dale Nottestad               330
5. Chad Walen                   328
6. Justin Neisius               322
7. Jerry Mueller                307
8. RJ Braun ®                   294
9. Jon Reynolds Jr              229
10. Tyler Kingery ®             203

NEXT SERIES EVENT: Saturday September 21 “Thunderstruck 93” at Elko (MN) Speedway

OTHER REMAINING EVENTS: Saturday September 28 "54th National Short Track Championships" at Rockford (IL) Speedway and Saturday October 5 "50th Anniversary Oktoberfest Race Weekend" at La Crosse (WI) Fairgrounds Speedway.

FOR MORE INFORMATION: www.big8latemodels.com