All-Star Circuit of ChampionsPress ReleaseUpcoming Events

Gib Wiser Classic, Rayce Rudeen Foundation Race next for All Stars in upcoming Wisconsin double 

Gib Wiser Classic, Rayce Rudeen Foundation Race next for All Stars in upcoming Wisconsin double

BROWNSBURG, Ind. (May 31, 2023) - For the second time in 2023, the Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1 will venture to the Badger State, set to reunite with the IRA Outlaw Sprint Series for a Wisconsin doubleheader on Friday and Saturday, June 2-3. A monster two-day rumble, to say the least, “America’s Series” and the best of the IRA will battle head-to-head for a total winner’s share reaching $34,000, all of which activating at Dodge County Fairgrounds in Beaver Dam, Wisconsin, on Friday, June 2.

Dubbed the Gib Wiser Classic, Friday’s Dodge County Fairgrounds invasion will award an $8,000 top prize, simultaneously commemorating Wiser’s racing legacy that includes four IRA championships from 1982 to 1985, and three Wilmot sprint car championships in 1983, 1984, and 1986. The marquee event will be a first-ever, and quite possibly, the largest program in Dodge County Fairgrounds history.

If things could not get any bigger, the All Star and IRA rivalry will move to the Plymouth Dirt Track in Plymouth, Wisconsin, on Saturday, June 3, set to battle elbows up in the annual Rayce Rudeen Foundation Race. Growing into one of the most sought-after prizes in sprint car racing, Saturday’s spectacle will award a $26,000 top prize; the largest payday on the All Stars’ June slate. Dillsburg, Pennsylvania’s Anthony Macri is the reigning Rayce Rudeen Foundation Race champion, doing so in 2022 at I-70 Motorsports Park in Odessa, Missouri.

The Rayce Rudeen Foundation strives to address gaps in the systems of care for those who are struggling with drug misuse. They implement a diverse approach in working with various organizations to make a sustainable impact in communities by focusing on prevention, treatment, and recovery.

The All Star Circuit of Champions will venture to the Badger State fresh off of a major Memorial Day weekend through New Jersey and Pennsylvania, headlined with Port Royal Speedway’s coveted Bob Weikert Memorial awarding $29,000-to-win. National Sprint Car Hall of Famer and Central Pennsylvania legend, Lance Dewease, earned the five-figure Weikert payoff, holding off the “Concrete Kid” and prior Weikert champion, Anthony Macri.

“Sunshine” Tyler Courntey will lead the All Stars into battle this weekend, on top of the current driver standings over “Big Daddy” Chris Windom, “Hunter Percent” Hunter Schuerenberg, the “Steel City Outlaw” Tim Shaffer, and All Star Rookie of the Year contender, J.J. Hickle. Courtney, calling Indianapolis, Indiana, home, holds down a 92-point margin in the standings, leading the charge with two point-earning victories on the season, as well as two additional victories during preseason action in Florida. In 11 point-earning features, Courtney has been within the top-ten on ten occasions.

For those who can not witness the All Star Circuit of Champions live and in person,, the official media partner and broadcast provider of the All Stars, has you covered. To access live and on-demand racing action from the All Star Circuit of Champions, visit and become an annual PRO subscriber. Race fans can see all the USAC and dirt late-model action they want in addition to Eldora Speedway’s slate of races and those of the All Star Circuit of Champions. The subscription unlocks access to premium content across the entire FloSports network. Watch the events across all screens by downloading the FloSports app on iOS, Android, Apple TV, Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast. Find subscription here:

2023 All Star Circuit of Champions DRIVER Standings (As of 5/28):Tyler Courtney - 1438Chris Windom - 1346Hunter Schuerenberg - 1336Tim Shaffer - 1330J.J. Hickle - 1270Scotty Thiel - 1268Conner Morrell - 1204Zeb Wise - 1156Sye Lynch - 988Parker Price-Miller - 956