Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, IN 

Quick Links

Free Classifieds

Writers Needed!

Custom Novelties
Highlighted Tracks
Driver's Stories
Team News
Meet the RaceStar
Custom Team Apparel
No Set Up Fees!
Sponsor Plaques
Advertise with us

RaceStar Home

Contact RaceStar

August 27, 2016
Championship Night
Gary Gasper Photos


UMP Modified podium: Frank Marshall winner, Randy Lines 2nd, and Bobby Stremme 3rd.

Frank Marshall

2016 UMP Modified Champion Derek Losh.

Pro Sprint podium: Garrett Saunders winner, Zane Devault 2nd, and Eric Saunders 3rd.


2016 Pro Sprint Champion Kevin Atkins.

Super Streets podium: Preston Oberle winner, Joshua Frye 2nd, and Roger "Big Daddy" Duszynski 3rd.

Oberle 17, Frye 144, and Roger 44!  They raced like this lap after lap!  One of the best races I have seen
in a long time.  The grandstands also agreed!

2016 Super Street Champion Roger "Big Daddy" Duszynski.

600 Sprints podium:  Eric Saunders Winner (in car), Dylan Woodling 2nd (R), and Kevin Hapner 3rd (L).

2016 600 Sprints Champion Chad Hartzell.

Thunder Stocks podium: Sheldon Oberle winner, Jason Fritz 2nd, and RJ Akers 3rd.

2016 Thunder Stock Champion Shane Sanders.


Mike "Munchkin" Fedorcak came to play at the Playground!

Shaun Wiltzer getting the kinks out....!

When you drop out of the race because of mechanical issues,
 you simply have a seat by the pond and reflect a while!

Sun setting on the 2016 racing season. 




Questions or comments?  Contact me at