Peoria Speedway
Peoria, IL

Official Web Site

Quick Links

Free Classifieds

Writers Needed!

Custom Novelties
Highlighted Tracks
Driver's Stories
Team News
Meet the RaceStar
Custom Team Apparel
No Set Up Fees!
Sponsor Plaques
Advertise with us

RaceStar Home

Contact RaceStar

Hamilton Memorial
Oct 8th, 2016
Todd Healy Photos

Feature winner Jason Feger

Feger on his way to the win!

Feger and Michael Kloos (6) batlling for the lead.

Feger, Billy Drake (75) and Opie Spatola racing hard in the 100 lapper!

Ryan Unzicker (24) inside of Drake.

Ray Guss Jr. and Mike Mullvain acknowledge the crowd
 in their final start at Peoria Speedway.
They are both retiring at the end of the season!