Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln, IL

Official web site:

http://www.lincolnspeedwayil.com/

 

Quick Links

Free Classifieds

Writers Needed!

Custom Novelties
Highlighted Tracks
Driver's Stories
Team News
Meet the RaceStar
Correspondents
Custom Team Apparel
No Set Up Fees!
Sponsor Plaques
Links
Advertise with us

RaceStar Home

Contact RaceStar


​Lincoln IL Speedway Officials Announce Exciting 2017 Schedule

All Star Sprints, POWRi, Summer Nationals, USAC, MOWA, & More To Appear

 

2017 Lincoln Speedway Schedule


 

March 17-19

Hickory Point Mall Car Show (Decatur, IL)
Call 217-764-3200 To Enter Your Car

 

Sunday, April 2

Test And Tune For All Divisions (12:00-4:00)

 

Sunday, April 9

Test And Tune For All Divisions (12:00-4:00)

 

Friday, April 21

2017 Season Opening Door Buster
College Students Night At The Races
Midwest Street Stock Championship Event
(PLM, MOD, MSSC, DII, HOR)


 

Friday, May 5

Fan Appreciation FIVE BUCK NIGHT
Grandstand Admission Just $5
2nd Hornet Challenge $1,000 To Win
(B10 PLM, MOD, 305 SPRINTS, DII, HOR)


 

Friday, May 19

Super Late Model Shootout
(B10 SLM, MOD, B10 SS, DII, HOR)


 

Sunday, June 4

POWRi Illinois Midget Week
(POWRi Midgets, Micros, PLM, MOD, DII)


 

Friday, June 9

Tony Stewart's Arctic Cat All Star Sprints
(All Star Sprints, PLM, MOD, DII)


 

Friday, June 23  Fallen Heroes "Buy One Get One"
Buy One-Get One Grandstand Admission
(B10 PLM, MOD, SS, SPORT, DII, HOR)


 

Sunday, July 2

DIRTcar Summer Nationals Hell Tour
+ USAC National Midgets & Summit National Modifieds
(SLM, USAC MIDGETS, MOD)


 

Friday, July 14

Neal Tire MOWA Sprint Cars
(MOWA, B10 PLM, MOD, DII)


 

Friday, July 28

Raminator Monster Truck
Lincoln Speedway Kids Night
Vintage Racing Of Illinois
(PLM, MOD, VRI, KIDSMODZ, DII, HOR)


 

Sunday, August 13

Springfield Speedway Reunion Night
American Vintage Sprint Car Association
(NON WING SPRINTS, MOD, B10 SS, DII, HOR)


 

Friday, August 18

POWRi Night Before The Fair

(POWRi/WAR Sprints, PLM, MOD, DII)


 

Friday, September 1

Season Championships FIVE BUCK NIGHT
Grandstand Admission Just $5
 

(B10 PLM, MOD, SPORT, B10 SS, DII, HOR)